~*~PhatGyrlzRule~*~

They say the grass is always greener

Well, I can tell you that as pretty as it may be

It just won’t be for me

See I like to know what it is I’m dealing with right now

All that glitters isn’t necessarily gold

Hell it mighta just been a flicker

They say the grass is always greener

I may contemplate if I should cross the line

But really there’s no reason for it

If you think about it

Say what you feel and mean what you say

I know a chick that loves the phrase

“Say it with yo MF CHEST’

They say the grass is always greener

I beg to differ

Same shyt different day

All you gotta do is communicate

Phuk ya REAL TALK

Phuk ya “I keep it 100”

Accept who you are

Love it

Be it

Half the people that say they REAL really ain’t

But like always

You thought the grass was greener

Bx176

PhatGyrlzRule

Written by PhatGyrl

Leave a comment